Church and Staff Directory

Pastor Rev. Nick Billardello nick@abidinggracedfw.org
Director of Youth and Family Ministries Gary Knutson gary@abidinggracedfw.org
Office Manager and Director of Choral Ministries Vanessa Crixell vanessa@abidinggracedfw.org
Director of Instrumental Ministries James Crixell james@abidinggracedfw.org
Organist and Accompanist Roger Burnell roger@abidinggracedfw.org
President Kristin Bergstrom kristin@abidinggracedfw.org
Vice President April Dobbs-Petersen april@abidinggracedfw.org
Secretary Alayna Payne alayna@abidinggracedfw.org
Treasurer Shirley Glazier shirley@abidinggracedfw.org Ministry Area
Council members
council@abidinggracedfw.org
Paul Harrington Youth
Kristin Bergstrom Personnel
Jonathan Kraatz Worship and Music
Kelcey Drapp Communications
Pete Marquart Stewardship
Debbie Kelly Outreach
Mark Saunders Fellowship
Shirley Glazier Finance
Alayna Payne Property
Dianna Trang Christian Education