Church and Staff Directory

Pastor Rev. Nick Billardello nick@abidinggracedfw.org
Vicar Christine Cracchiolo christine@abidinggracedfw.org
Youth & Family Ministries Kyle Powell kyle@abidinggracedfw.org
Office Manager Sara Spence office@abidinggracedfw.org
President Kristin Bergstrom kristin@abidinggracedfw.org
Vice President April Dobbs-Petersen april@abidinggracedfw.org
Secretary Alayna Payne alayna@abidinggracedfw.org
Treasurer Jim Berg treasurer@abidinggracedfw.org
Church Council council@abidinggracedfw.org