Church and Staff Directory

Pastor Rev. Nick Billardello nick@abidinggracedfw.org
Vicar Christine Cracchiolo christine@abidinggracedfw.org
General Office Staff office@abidinggracedfw.org
President Kristin Bergstrom kristin@abidinggracedfw.org
Vice President April Dobbs-Petersen april@abidinggracedfw.org
Secretary Alayna Payne alayna@abidinggracedfw.org
Treasurer Jim Berg treasurer@abidinggracedfw.org
Council members
council@abidinggracedfw.org
Paul Harrington
Kristin Bergstrom
Lisa Derasaugh
Gene Thie
Pete Marquart
Debbie Kelly
Kristin Comer
Jonathan Kraatz
Breona Swatsworth